My Top Ten Marvel Superheroes

Annlyel Online

Marvel has been spitting out great blockbusters for the last nine years. With those great films come an awesome array of amazing superheroes. After last year’s introduction to three new heroes in the Marvel Cinematic Universe a.k.a MCU my excitement to see more newcomers appear in later films has grown. Until that time these are my ten favorite Marvel superheroes.

10. Spider-Man

538cd3628a05e Spider-Man is awesome and with Tom Holland’s latest version of the iconic character this web slinging hero has become that much more enjoyable. I, however, am not a super fan of Spider-Man. Yes he is funny, his abilities are great, and seeing him alongside characters like Iron Man is goosebump inducing but I happen to like nine other superheroes more than him. I am still very excited for Spider-Man: Homecoming this July. I hope it’s good.

9. Ant-Man

54ad72b6084a0 When Ant-Man was coming out in 2015 I didn’t know…

View original post 1,198 more words

Leave a Reply

