Assasin’s Creed movie review! (Spoiler Free)

484-film-page-large.jpg Picture not mine.

First off, I have never played the Assasin’s Creed video games. I do however know about them and have only been familiar with them from seeing the commercials on TV and Youtube for years. I am not a gamer of any sort. I only went to see this movie because it generally looked good and I was curious all these years about the storyline and plot of it. That being said I am coming at this movie from a sight of not knowing anything about the game.

I liked the story a lot actually. I felt the whole Assasin’s lifestyle was pretty intense but really great. I enjoyed the special effects and the costumes were awesome. I loved their hoods and gear so much! Fassbender was really good in this movie. I also enjoyed seeing Jeremy Irons who I love as an actor and human being. I…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

