My favorites for Halloween!

Flower Kid

When you want to make a big deal of Halloween but in your country is no big deal at all what’s left for someone to do, besides finding a club that benefits from people dying to dress up for the 31th, is watch movies. Specially if you’re not big on going to parties like me.

Even though I went to a Halloween party this weekend with my friends dressed as Velma from Scooby Doo (we did group costume) I have to admit that I wish something else could be done to make the evening more spooky. So of course today, Halloween day, I’m going to try to do a marathon of my favorite things to watch at this time of the year before my christmas hype starts. Let’s get going!

  • Hocus Pocus (1993)

hocus-pocus-wp

This is a classic. My favorite Halloween movie is obviously a Disney one. In fact I think…

View original post 641 more words

Leave a Reply

