Netflix and Chill with Me – Stranger Things

Modoo Things

Can I just start out by saying… “UUUUUGGGGGGGHHHHHHH, SOOOO GOOOOOOOOD!”

Ok, now that I got that out of the way.

One friendly gathering with my girls, they brought up the topic of Stranger Things. I wasn’t really into it, despite how much they raved about the original series from Netflix. But then, I get a picture from a GroupMe conversation with Christmas lights and alphabet letters my boyfriend’s cousins’s girlfriend posted of how she decorated for Halloween at work.

christmas-lights

She was stating along the lines that nobody gets me, it’s from Stranger Things. And it got me curious. What do these Christmas lights with alphabet letters mean?

I thought I would test the waters by watching the first episode. It got me hooked and I love Winona Ryder, despite the whole shop lifting incident. My boyfriend fell asleep, he didn’t even watch it with me. But every now…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

