Legion of Super Heroes – Review

Superhero etc.

legion-of-superheroesHello interweb, Nate here!  So I’ve reviewed a couple animated cartoons in the past such as Steven Universe and Miraculous Ladybug (Steven Universe probably the best cartoon on right now and still waiting for season 2 of Miraculous) however ironically enough I have yet to review an actual adaptation of a comic book.  So let me correct that with a cartoon I just finished binge watching: Legion of Super Heroes!  Now in a previous post a while back I said I was planning on reviewing The Spectacular Spider-man.  I lied.  Now I like to review movies/cartoons/comics/etc. when I just finished viewing them and their content is fresh in my mind so I can remember most of what I have just experienced.  The Spectacular Spider-man is a cartoon I watched on YouTube a while back and I couldn’t find the episodes to rewatch when I wanted to…

View original post 2,978 more words

Leave a Reply

