Captain America: Civil War

on

Short & Snappy

So, I very recently saw Civil War so I thought I would write a short kind of review-type-thingy (actually just me rambling 😀 ) about it (with no spoilers) instead of a Character Conversation. 🙂

~~~~

And no, I can’t choose a side. Unless Bucky is as a side.

EEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This was possibly the most stressful, but complete awesome Marvel movie I’ve yet to see. 😀

There wasn’t really a major plot per se, but I think the fact that the teams are divided and fighting against each other is reason enough to watch.

It was really hard for me, because I felt that Cap was fighting for the right reasons, but…I don’t know. Iron Man just has a special place in my heart. It was the first Marvel movie I ever watched.

But the teams. THE TEAMS. IT WAS SO GREAT.

.

It was SO STRESSFUL. Spiderman was basically yes, and Ant-man…YES. Vision is…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

